Background HPC
Background Image HPC
Studio Jakarta
Jakarta Course
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 300.000
Salted Caramel Bomboloni & Croissant Bombolone
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Thursday , 23 May 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 2
Rp 1.599.000   
SOLD OUT
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Matcha Bread Roll Cake & Coffee Butterscoth Bread Roll Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Friday , 24 May 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Rp 1.599.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Es Puter Gelato, Es Kopyor Gelato & Es Doger Gelato
Full Hands On - Group
Chef Fai
Sunday , 26 May 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 4
Rp 1.499.000   
Lunch Provided
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 300.000
Avocado Roll Cake & Montblanc Roll Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 28 May 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 5
Rp 1.599.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Mocha Pecan Caramel Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 29 May 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 5
Rp 1.499.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Blackforest Pudding Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Friday , 31 May 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 4
Rp 1.499.000   
SOLD OUT
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Red Wine Foret Noire Black Forest
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Sunday , 02 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Rp 1.499.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Strawberry Cheese Japanese Steam Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 04 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 7
Rp 1.499.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 400.000
Flossy Roll Bread & Chicken Pandan Roll Bread
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 05 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 8
Rp 1.599.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Raspberry Yoghurt Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Thursday , 06 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 7
Rp 1.499.000   
Steak & Caramelized Onion PiesĀ , Stroganoff Chicken Pie
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Friday , 07 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 5
Rp 1.599.000   
Edam Cheese Ball Cookies, Putri Salju Mente Cookies, Ovomaltine Almond Cookies
Full Hands On - Group
Chef Fai
Sunday , 09 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Lunch Provided
Apple Crumble Pie Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 11 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Vanilla Strawberry Almond Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 12 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Gluten Free Classic Triple Chocolate Mousse Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Thursday , 13 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Banana Caramel Chiffon Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Friday , 14 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Classic Cherry Pie, New York Apple Pie & Super Supreme Pie
Full Hands On - Group
Chef Fai
Sunday , 16 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Lunch Provided
Smoked Beef & Cheese Roll Cake, Croquet Roll Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 18 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
American Carrot Lotus & Cheese Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 19 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Ferrero Rocher Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Thursday , 20 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 9
Rp 1.499.000   
Raspberry Ripple Pudding
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Friday , 21 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000   
Refer to Friend Get Voucher
Rp 200.000
Chocolate Cookie Dough Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Sunday , 23 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 9
Rp 1.499.000   
Milk Chocolate, Ube & Matcha Basque Burnt Cheesecake
Full Hands On - Group
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 25 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 9
Rp 1.499.000   
Double Dark Chocolate Stout Cake
Full Hands On - Individual
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 26 June 2024    10:00 AM
Studio Jakarta
Available Seat : 10
Rp 1.499.000