BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Thursday , 07 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Thursday , 07 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Friday , 08 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
3 Menus of Creation S’mores Cake | S’mores Brownie, S’mores Cake, S’mores Pudding
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
Chef Fai
Friday , 08 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 899.000   
3 Menus of Everlasting Durian | Durian millecrape, Durian cotton cheesecake, Soes durian
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
Chef Fai
Saturday , 09 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 899.000   
3 Menus of Variant Arch Wedding Cake - Decoration Class | Marbling Half Circle Cake , Flower Vase Cake , Modern Rectangle Cake
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
Chef Jane
Sunday , 10 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 899.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 12 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Jane
Wednesday , 13 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 13 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Thursday , 14 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Jane
Thursday , 14 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Friday , 15 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
3 Menus of Cotton Cheese Cake | Original Cheesecake, Tiramizu Cheesecake, Matcha Cheesecake
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
Chef Jane
Saturday , 16 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 899.000   
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
Chef Fai
Saturday , 16 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 899.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Sunday , 17 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
3 Menus of Choux Au Craqueline | Apple Pie Choux, Mixberry Choux, Coconut Cream Choux
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
Chef Jane
Sunday , 17 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 899.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Tuesday , 19 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Tuesday , 19 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Wednesday , 20 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Wednesday , 20 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Jane
Thursday , 21 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Fai
Thursday , 21 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Sous Chef Nilu
Friday , 22 July 2022    10:00 AM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 599.000   
BASIC COURSE
Chef Jane
Friday , 22 July 2022    03:00 PM
Studio Surabaya
Rp 799.000